The Body Guard

Call 1.800.426.2627

Setina Contact Information

Open Monday through Friday 7:00am – 4:00pm Pacific Time

We are closed on major US holidays.

territory map

To Help Us Best Answer Your Inquiry, Find Your Territory Contact

MAEGAN HILTS

Maeganh@setina.com

Backup – Lisa Cobb

Lisac@setina.com

LISA COBB

Lisac@setina.com

Backup – Maegan Hilts

Maeganh@setina.com

KELLYN BELVEAL

Kellynb@setina.com

Backup – Tanee Pilz

Taneep@setina.com

TANEE PILZ

TaneeP@setina.com

Backup – Tanee Pilz

Taneep@setina.com

Other Resources & Contacts

General Inquiries:
setina@setina.com

Purchase Orders:
orders@setina.com

Install Questions:
install@setina.com

Bids/Quotes Questions:
quotes@setina.com

Returns, Exchanges, or Warranties:
returns@setina.com

Catalogs, Flyers And Promotional Material:
catalogs@setina.com

How Can We Help You?