Setina Contact Information

We are open Monday through Friday 7:00 am – 4:00 pm Pacific Time.

We are closed on major US holidays.

To Help Us Best Answer Your Inquiry, Find Your Territory Contact

• GEORGE ROCHETTE | Georger@setina.com

Secondary – Lisa Cobb, Lisac@setina.com

• LISA COBB | Lisac@setina.com

Secondary – George Rochette, Georger@setina.com

• KELLYN BELVEAL | Kellynb@setina.com

Secondary – Katie EversonKatieE@setina.com

• KATIE EVERSON | KatieE@setina.com

Secondary – Kellyn Belveal, Kelleynb@setina.com

Other Resources & Contacts

Purchase Orders:
orders@setina.com

Install Questions:
install@setina.com

Bids & Quotes Questions:
quotes@setina.com

General Inquiries:
customerservice@setina.com

Returns, Exchanges, or Warranties:
returns@setina.com

Catalogs, Flyers And Promotional Material:
catalogs@setina.com

How Can We Help You?

Contact a Setina sales team member for more information.